You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Blockchain technology is the next big unlock" - Jack Dorsey

in #blockchain7 years ago

Jack Dorsey is a... well I don't want to use that sort of language. If steem ever gets involved with twitter I will abandon it in a heartbeat. Interesting article though thanks.

Sort:  

Haha, is there some history there? :)

History? Yes Jack and I made out once. haha not really! Look, I think he is somewhat smart about investments, crypto space, and even Square. But his actions on twitter... yiiii. I love twitter and am a longtime user.. I see all that goes on, including banning of customers with 'wrong' political views. He has made twitter quite 'politically correct'. I just can't appreciate the economic thoughts of someone who is apparently such a proponent of censorship and free ideas :)

Good points. However, on to the more important question... what do you think about his beard?!

LOL! I like men clean shaven. Except for Keanu Reeves. he can do whatever he wants. b/c I love him :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68