Sort:  

Just finished it. Just top of the head questions (just wrote them as they came to mind):

  1. I wish there was an option to change the video quality for people who have slow connections. My video buffered multiple times and I found it distracting. (Interrupted the flow of understanding)

  2. Basically this is what I got from the course:
    a. Decentralize to get rid of the middle man
    b. Encrypted using private keys
    c. Consensus via proof of something

I may have to watch it again to come up with my own questions.

I also liked what you said about there not being a previous experience.

I liked the info about Ethereum - the last video (although for those interested, may need to dig deeper into it).

Next is, what can I do with these information? And what's the next thing I should know?
Where do I want to go or where will this lead to?

I'm a developer and I want to build an app. How do I choose which token or coin to use or to put under it?

No need to provide answers to my questions above. Will re-watch the course tomorrow with a clearer head. lol

Thank you for the feedback, much appreciated. Now, for the developers, that's a very different topic. I reckon the audience for this type of information will be way smaller so it should be probably ned to be marketed heavily. But I got what you said and if there's enough demand, I may create something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50