You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reboot The Music Industry! Is Transparency And The Blockchain The Future?

in #blockchain7 years ago

This is a really great discussion on how the blockchain could create an fundamental shift in how markets work. I think a decentralized marketplace ran solely on content and free association seems like the way the block chain can take us and I would be happy to see it do so.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you and happy for your comment. I truly believe it's the only way to go for the music business before the crisis is getting worse. Artists need to get paid fairly for their work. It's just a question of time but some say it might only take 2/3 years. I am reasearching this topic much more because I am very interested to see who got already involved.
Steemit is a good place to be :) for anybody. Isn't it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56