Screw the scammers !!! F - the paper wallet site Liteaddress.org

in #blockchain7 years ago

It can be difficult to admit that we screwed up or made a mistake, so I will admit it I didn't do my normal due dilligance and I sent litecoin to an paper wallet address that was a scam. Liteaddress.org is Bullsh!t. You can see for yourself by making an address the check blockchain.info and you will find an invalid account or the private key doesn't work. And if you wish to learn from my costly mistake please take the time chech your address security both access and delivery !!! and leaving it on an exchange for a few minutes till you double check won't kill you!

Sort:  

They just stole almost two Litecoin!!!! Are you effing kidding me!????? How can these sites be allowed to stand. I'm complaining to Google whether they want to hear it or not!

Congratulations @drdantheman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49