HyperSpace To Launch Public Beta In Less Than 2 Weeks

in #blockchain6 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-01-17 at 10.45.03 AM.png


Formerly known as Synereo, HyperSpace launched their alpha version of a social media network platform less than a month ago. The plan was to release the beta in February, but they seem to be quite confident and announced an earlier launch, on January 28th.

From the press release:

With new features implemented and a smoother user experience coming in the Beta, and following the great feedback we’ve been receiving, The HyperSpace team has decided to open the upcoming Beta to a much larger crowd than first planned.

It's also worth noted that Beta participants will enjoy a new role, called "Distributor", which basically will give them the chance to earn more AMPs (the equivalent of STEEM on HyperSpace).

Early participants in the Beta will still receive a higher daily allocation of AMPs as Universal Basic Income, and we’ll also be adding new features and rewards around the new “Distributor” role, allowing people to earn AMPs by bringing in people to view content they appreciate in Spaces new to them.

If you want to know more about HyperSpace, I wrote a relatively lengthy review here.

If you want to follow what I do on HyperSpace, feel free to check out one of the spaces I opened there, dedicated to Digital Nomads.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

ammm is till wait to my account to be approve , they have long Q

🏆 Hi @dragosroua! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @cardboard
Subscribe and increase the reward for @dragosroua :) | For investors.

Don't leave us @dragosroua :)

this will change stuff if it happens, im excited! thanks drago

Sure, i will have a look to it, Hopefully it will also add value to our lifes like steemit is adding.

I just joined - 2700 and something, on the wait list!

I hope that they will be a more better platform with new innovation on the platform. I will start using them as soon as they launch @dragosroua

I understand they make a difference between the AMP tokens received as UBI and the ones earned in the platform, is that correct?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49