Share something on cryptocurrency or blockchain community.

in #blockchain7 years ago

I know bitcoin very early actually, I thought it was scam, someone sent me a bitcoin anonymously (well, I lost it), but anyway, we can start it from today, and I hope it won't be too late.

BitCoin community grows rapidly as we all know, the currencies was increased 40% compare 2017, and today it just Jan of 2018. It is crazy, and it is still crazy. Crazy grow and crazy drop, but we are there, like history of stock market. It will be regulated, but I just don't know when and ... maybe it would be never since we are growing up no matter what, and we are dying at the same time, so just keep doing whatever you feel it is enjoyable.

For blockchain community we have:

  1. coinmarketcap, the web to check the all (is anyone there is a better coin index service?)
  2. ICO, it is crazy way to get the money, but I don't know when and how, the only thing I know it is just expensive.
  3. CoinBase only provide 4 coins (BTC, BTH, ETH and LTE), I don't know why, but the most popular coin trading app in the us only provides 4 coins, which means you might need more exchange app, eg BINANCE, YoBit, and ect.
  4. There are more echange app then the currencies. There are 7614 market listed in coinmarketcap.
  5. Ripple is the fastest coin in transfer rate and Eth might be 2nd fastest coin; Ripple is already used between several european banks.
  6. Traditionally, bitcoin was written by Go language; and a lot new coins was based on Eth, Neo and ect. Eth is based on solidity language which is similar to JavaScript. I heard Asian developers prefer Nem coin.

Please leave message below and challenge me, make me valuable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42