You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lack of Integrity on the Blockchain: A Steem-Bet Web of Lies

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

Great case, I see you took my 'do a flow chart' suggestion from discord, but bro... pls don't mention me in these posts. I'm not fond of being in the same sentence as a couple of the people you mentioned.

Keeping it between you and #SteemBet is a more professional approach. But I understand the frustration. I didn't have much STEEM so it's likely that I risked more than everyone else on there... my time.

As for #EpicDice... I think I've had my fill, no more mining for a while.

Cheers!

Sort:  

You are one of their biggest users and I thought it would be important to mention everyone who has staked dividends. Remeber your stakes are being diluted by SteemBet. This is not a theory, it is a fact.
They are transferring funds directly to Kitezat and mining their own tokens through a bot network. Going public about this behavior is important. I will not attempt to make a backroom deal with SteemBet as they have no integrity. They still owe us for inflating the tokens by 5x without out compensation.
Professionals must have integretity, Steem-Bet has no integrity and I am warning everyone to be careful with them.

Don't get me wrong, I agree with you totally bro— just wasn't expecting a mention in that context.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol....so people can’t mention you in public forms now @donald.porter ? You play both side of the fence here and you stand for absolutely NOTHING. Your such a pussy donald, have no spine to stand up for what is right instead your pleading not to be mentioned in the same paragraph as me? Your weak, your a follower and people like you are bad for blockchain. Respect @crypticat for writing this blog the exact way you did and mentioning Donald the two faced cheerleader in a public forum where he regularly likes to chip in his two cents. You already stepped in the pile of shit donald and me and anyone else on Steemit can and will mention your name any time we feel like it. Real talk.....you are softer than baby shit.

@broncnutz People can do whatever they want, my opinion is my opinion. dick.

Grew up in the Bronx, now live in Jamaica. Stop stalking me and come prove it, I live in Negril. I'm a director for Westmoreland Hemp and Ganga Farmers Association and the Negril Entertainment Association. I'm also a licensed gun holder in one of the most dangerous country in the world.

I'm a grown man who doesn't have time to argue with ppl who still badger online like it's he mid 90's.

Get a life, stop stalking me. Or meet me at Lot 4 Seastar Rd, West End, Negril, Jamaica.

That's my address, come and defend your words.

I would never come to that dirty country, Making death threats online shows just how “soft” you really are. Point proven. #triggered

What death threat? You are fucking with my income streams, I have legit clients. That's real not fake. I never made a death threat, I'm just trying to end it by inviting you TO MY PUBLIC HOTEL. Fucking idiot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Most beautiful country in the West according to TripAdvisor 🖕😎

Posted using Partiko Android

@broncnutz Come catch a bullet bro 😉

Or give me your address, I'll come by there on my next trip to states.

Come on, talking in person is more effective than steemit. 🙂

Follower?

I'm the one who told @crypticat to draw a flow chart and expose them @broncnutz. STFU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57