Blockchain - my newest addiciton

in #blockchain6 years ago

I've never actually had an addictive personality. However, I do have en entrepreneurial personality. I like to think about how I can turn ideas into businesses.

Now I've finally learned more about bitcoin, blockchain, ethereum, and obviously Steemit. I'm hooked. I can't stop reading, watching videos, paying for courses, etc. There is just so much opportunity. I have traded crypto, bought some for investment, started looking at ICO's, entertained mining. I'm going to a conference next week all about crypto. blockchain-info-logo-large.png

I hate using expressions like "its the future!" because that just seems lame. However, it IS the future. Now the key is trying to figure out where I fit, and where I can make an impact.

I still feel way behind but I know I'm ahead of 99% of the people in this country.

If anyone has any thoughts on how to learn more about blockchain and how it will impact your industry (whatever industry that might be), please let me know.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52