Introduction.Me

in #blockchain7 years ago

With the crypto buzz comes a lot of news and glad I’m a crypto enthusiast, Steemit isn’t my first try,perhaps one of them. Though glad to make something meaningful off my data, I’m growing to embrace what I feared most;Technology..with its breakneck daily innovations, I had once called Technology the antichrist, but hey change is the only constant thing safe to say Technology is the only constant thing. I just switched careers from a good science and technologist to a computer science major and I’m more than glad to explore the industry. Anyone with a good idea books and how to self improve myself please drop a response however lovely that might be....Im in love with software programming and blockchain tech sounds too good to be true.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dobeklin! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dobeklin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81