Comment on the FOMO2MOON project

in #blockchain5 years ago


In this model, I highly appreciate the project at many points, including 3 things I feel most interested in:

Allow users to participate in product experience to receive valuable rewards with only 1 lottery MOON equivalent to 0.2 USD. If you're lucky, you can hit 2,000 ETH

All winning results are based on Ethereum's smart contrack, absolute transparency

The awarding algorithms as well as the smart money flow structure ensure that the game attracts new users to ensure the Platform can be developed in the future ...

Developer Platform FOMO2MOON only earns 2% to maintain and develop the system is a reasonable number. Seeing that, FOMO2MOON is not a "thicker" style product to community scam. Good Platform!

This is the best model in the last 12 months that I know about the lottery field on Blockchain. I hope I will be the first among the top 100 people buying MOON lottery in the coming days. How about you?

Remember, this is a personal article from the perspective of my analysis. I do not encourage you to participate, I only share for you what I know and understand about it. Good luck!
Video tutorial: Overview of Fomo2Moon:

Instructions for installing MetaMask:

How to register Fomo2Moon:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30