You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The F^<k Is Ethereum? A New Era of World Supercomputing And Why This Is A Big Deal...

in #blockchain7 years ago

Excellent. Really glad I found this gem. I am writing an article about the Ethereal Summit right now, this really helps bring it all together. Great work.

Sort:  

nice, so I'm guessing you were at the event? slightly jealous. :-)

No unfortunately! I have just spent the past few days reading every article I could find about it lol, and researching the event. I am trying to analyze the event and the news coming out of the event to make hypothesis about the future. I am almost done writing my article, I think I am going to link to your post as well for people who want to learn more about Ether.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51