Ethereum Vs. Bitcoin: What Sets Them Apart?

in #blockchain7 years ago

Just a short video I found that really nicely explains the difference between Bitcoin and Ethereum, and it accurately shows you why Ethereum is actually the better cryptocurrency. Flippening soon, anyone?

Sort:  

Bitcoin and ether are like the lion and the shark. One rules the land and one rules the oceans. Neither can rule both. They are revolutionary in there own rights. :)

This one is actually something I can show my friends and family. I always struggle trying to find an easy way to explain my recent investment haha. Thanks!

Thought the same as i saw it!
But there are many negative comments on the video.. maybe Bitcoin maximalists?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15