Sort:  

Only just saw this. Honestly. for the thirteenth time, I did not attack you. I flagged an illegal vote. This is completely justified. I find it hilarious that you keep claiming I attacked you for this simple reason, yet you have followed me around all day sending hostile messages and moaning about your sensitive emotional state.

I am not responsible for the lack of control that you have over your emotions, and I also flagged a number of second-time voters who were looking for another $4. Funny how none of them have been bitching at me all day, perhaps because they know the flag was warranted?

One last thing, before I mute you, because this is becoming rather irritating listening to you complain about an attack that didn't actually happen(or did, but it was you on me).

You keep threatening me, and you keep flagging my comments. You're entitled to do this if you want, but it's a rather silly use of your voting power. I have called out multiple major whales for actions they did that I thought were undesirable and bad for the community. If I am not afraid of SP500,000+ accounts flagging me, do you really think that your practically weightless flags are bothering me? Your annoying comments are irritating, but you could flag me a million times, and all it would do is ensure that you have less power to reward the people you want to support. My flags are serving a purpose, and thus, I consider them to be a good use of my limited power. I don't really understand your goal here. You make me mourn for the death of logic.

I am muting now, because I am too often compelled to respond, as I don't want to be entirely rude. I do hope you will work on your anger issues, as it can be very detrimental to your physical health.

Goodbye.

haters will hate. Steemit is love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97