You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huh? What? A "Crypto-Bank"? That's Sacrilege! No wait. On Second Thought...(Pondering the Crypterium ICO)

in #blockchain7 years ago

Well, it does sound like something with potential, although I share your initial skepticism. A crypto bank? My gut also says "I thought we were trying to run AWAY from banks..."

On the other hand, we do need some kind of "gateway" to make cryptos more accessible and understandable to the majority of the world, if we TRULY want "mass adoption" to happen. People expect easy and convenient. People want to be able to just buy a cup of coffee with their cryptos, and not have it involve a bunch of thinking.

Appreciate the info... I might keep my eye on this one.

Sort:  

@denmarkguy,

Hey, thanks for visiting and commenting.

Happy Holidays to you and yours.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65