You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Web Giants That Could Be Decentralized on a Blockchain

in #blockchain7 years ago

sign me up "Ink Protocol's
I am sick to death of eBay and the never ending rules, now if I even want to send someone a tracking number in a message it threatens to take action against my account, as it thinks I am sending a phone number to sell outside the site, and had a 1 week ban last week for just that, not even able to talk to anyone on the site, and they even told me they had hidden my items from the listings, so I would not get a sale even though I paid to list items, then the bad service you get off paypal locking accounts, and charge backs, and it has become a chore, not a pleasure.

Sort:  

E-bay as a really huge lost due burocracy, but i think it is also the third after amazon an alibaba...... in any case, i am in accordance with you, they need a really slim burocracy and a better customer service....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39