You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe Ethereum and its tokens are way too overvalued compared to Steem

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Man, 120 dollar average fee for BTC? That's fucking nuts. Also, the creator of ETH seems like a pretty good/transparent guy which is nice to see, judging from those tweets anyways. I can't say I'm as huge of a fan of most of the other crypto creators to be honest. Anyways, this was a good article, man. Filled me in with a lot of information which I wasn't privy to before.

I really hope eventually Steemit starts getting the recognition that it deserves. It certainly feels like the most undervalued platform with STEEM also seeming like the most undervalued crypto. On the bright side, while it is undervalued everyone can build more of it up, which is a plus, I guess, lol.

Sort:  

It due to btc unable to scale. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sames/here-are-all-the-plans-bitcoin-plans-to-scale-without-increasing-block-size
As you see core will support these ideas but exchanges will refuse to use them. Bitcoin had a future but it has fallen but steemit was scale able from the start. While i still believe in bitcoin i been moving to others coins such as steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54