You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK Entrepreneurs launching EQUI, an Innovative Investment Platform

in #blockchain6 years ago

My vision for this project is unequivocal. Of course, I do not have the amount to decide on investing during the initial placement of coins, but I see that they will have a lot of support.
First of all, this is a very promising project that will change the rules for investing venture capital. Previously, it was available only to a narrow circle of people.
Secondly, this is an excellent basis for the project. The block chain and smart contracts will make EQUI safe and reliable.
The third is the creators of the project. They are the two most successful people in the UK. It's not just that and I'm sure that these people know what they are doing.
Thank you @danizaharie for sharing such wonderful projects with us.

Sort:  

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards.

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50