You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe Ethereum and its tokens are way too overvalued compared to Steem

in #blockchain7 years ago

You bring up some really good points here that I think are very important to realize in this euphoria. What have many of these coins accomplished so far ? Because if we only judge them based on what we think they will do then that is a pretty risky investment. This point which you bring up I think is very important for each individual to reflect on.

Steem is extremely undervalued as it has proven it works for a long time already. It is also one of the most used cryptocurrencies out there I also agree with a hundred percent.

I think the top 100 on coinmarketcap will change a lot within the coming month. But the ones with the underlying technology will remain and climb higher.
Without a doubt Steem will be one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54