Screwed by Poloniex

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

giphy.gif

That's how I feel like right now ...

Got over 1000 $ stuck in poloniex.. As we all know Poloniex has really slow support. I opened 22 may ticket to get back my locked XEM-s, I got stuck in there couple thousand NEM-s, with value over 1000$ it sucks.. It has been already over 34 days and no-one has answered. They even deleted Trollbox, Reddit and Twitter is not alive anymore.. I'm getting my thoughts that I will never get them back and I just got scammed with more than 1000$, seriously WTF ???

I can't believe my eyes, Poloniex is freaking huge exchange company but he suck with support.. FFS Does anyone has some hint's how to get them back faster ? I have tried:

  • Re-posts over period of time, still nothing.. Even different types
  • Post uptate
  • Twitter post

Is there something that I can do? Do they have other contact information ?

Sort:  

there's 9 cents for you. :) hope that helps. i like bittrex for centralized exchange for now. looking to bitsquare and other dex for the future. good luck.

Did you ever get any update on this? My XEM is stuck since beginning of August too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43