Recs for best resources for in-depth analysis on crypto and decentralized blockchains?

in #blockchain6 years ago

I'm looking for some quality sites where I can find not just news, but insightful commentary and analysis on the state of and strategy of the decentralized blockchain movement. I don't have the time or inclination to keep up with the torrent of news bites coming from Coindesk, CCN, etc. I'd prefer a blog run by one person (or a few) providing in-depth analysis. Something like Stratechery or AboveAvalon, except for decentralized blockchain tech. I'm willing to pay a subscription for quality material.

So far, my favorite resources are Andreas Antonopoulos' Q&A Youtube videos. I should mention that I'm not a programmer, so I'd prefer media that is non-technical and takes a broader perspective.

Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cymo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55