You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Is Monero XMR a Privacy Advocate's Dream? Is It Truly Untraceable On the Blockchain?" Let's Talk About It On My Video Evening Blog...

in #blockchain7 years ago

Thanks for putting this video up @breakingtonight!

I am curious about your opinion about other privacy/anonimity focused coins. What is your opinion on PIVX, Verge and Zcash? For my cryptocurrency portfolio I want to bet on 1 coin in the privacy area so I would love to hear your thoughts!

Sort:  

To be honest, I haven't researched these particular coins enough to make a fair assessment. But I am planning to do some study of them and when I do, I may do a report. Thanks so much for appreciating my blogs, @cryptotem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73