Tutorial: How to Withdraw your Rewards from CoinCircle

in #blockchain5 years ago

I was checking Twitter posts the other day particularly the @CoinCircle account and saw this comment on one of its post:

“Really?” I thought to myself… because I too haven’t tried withdrawing what I earned from the website by doing challeges or bounties. So out of curiousity I tried withdrawing funds and tada! — IT WORKED.

So how does one withdraw funds from CoinCircle to your own desktop, mobile or web wallet? It’s so easy just like doing the earning part.

First, click on the wallet button on the CoinCircle website menu, highlighted by the green box:

After clicking that button it will lead to another screen that shows your earnings:

So you ask again, furiously now: “Where’s the effin withdraw button?” Hold your horses ladies and gents, we’re getting there.

If you look at that wallet page carefully, there’s the Ether option which stands for Ethereum. Just click on that and now you have a SEND button:

To send, is to withdraw funds from your CoinCircle account into your desktop, mobile or web wallet that supports the Ethereum (ETH) cryptocurrency. Our local wallet provider Coins.PH has support for this currency and so is Coinbase. I am sure there are a lot more providers. Now clicking send will bring you to the next screen:

Since, I have already withdrawn my earnings earlier which I will show later on below, in this screen enter the amount you wish to send or withdraw in the amount input box. On the wallet address input box, make sure you have copied your ETH receiving address or wallet address and paste it there.

Now for the most exciting part, just click the send button and immediately, you will get a confirmation with the transaction hash code. Copy that hash code and go to https://etherscan.io/. Paste that code to check the progress of your withdrawal.

Here’s what it looked like when I transferred mine:

Notice that it only took 11 minutes from the moment I clicked that send button to transfer it from the CoinCircle website into my personal ETH wallet. Very fast, right?


That’s how easy it is to withdraw funds from CoinCircle into your own personal desktop, mobile or web wallet that supports ETH. So don’t worry folks CoinCircle is really LEGIT.

I hope this tutorial helps. Just keep on earning at CoinCircle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98