Motivation to help people while working on blockchain

in #blockchain6 years ago

My activities as a sponsor for communities on steem has been running quite low lately. I still think I should focus my work on that but I am having various issues and also running low on $$( real life is a pain).

beyond the price

I am pretty uninterested in the price, even though I would like it to be as high to help me right now. But I have a renew motivation on what I can/could do with blockchain. I know I can do much much more than what I am doing right now.

But how can I fund my mecene activities ( from @lablockchain)?

Well I thought about an easy game. If it work enough, I can fund again my activities. I will also release the code on @utopian-io to get more cash. I manage to convince a friend to do a website for that game. I am pretty excited about that.

What about you?

Photo by Ryan Loughlin on Unsplash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50