Introduction of a crypto analyst and a blockchain enthusiast.

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I want to start off my Steemit account with a little introduction! I work as a software engineer specializing in web development and machine learning. I’m planning on taking on blockchain development in the upcoming weeks.  

I’ve been involved in crypto currencies and the blockchain ideology for two years and now after signing up to Steemit, I believe that I can share some of my analysis with a wider audience (hopefully). I intend of combining my love for crypto currencies and machine learning methodologies in an easy to read flow of useful information. Providing an adequate business analysis with an overview of various technology aspects for different companies will be the main focus of my blog posts.  

I plan to post once a week for now but this might change depending on different events, demand or if I have something interesting to share.  

All the best,
CryptoConan 

Sort:  

Thanks for your work as well! Followed @cryptoconan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51