Sort:  

The steemit account here appears to be quite safe (just saying) and can be long term stored for Steem Power, or used a safe storage solution off of Bittrex. So when you can buy Steem for $1.16 USD and transfer to the wallet, till it gets near a high, you can transfer it back to Bittrex for a profit sell.

O thank you so much , i was waiting for this for a long time . I love your video's and follow you religiously. in my short experience with cryptocurrency it is so difficult to find a honest and professional view and suggestion /prediction .

i have news how you earn bitcoin from internet

I was waiting for a video like this for a while. I've ordered a Trezor but it's shipping in August so I need to find a way to safely store my coins. I'm using Exodus atm, but I don't think it's a totally safe solution...

Edit: Oh actually it's an old one! I don't know how did I miss it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49