You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EFFECT.AI DEVELOPMENT

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi again

I decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)
In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr, I really appreciate this tonic information, it's really boosting and encouraging.

THANK YOU, I WOULD NOT GIVEUP

Would you happend to have any opinion about Deepbrain Chain?

I know loads of pros but Im looking for cons and I was hoping that perhaps you have some knowledge that could help me out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51