You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain.io. Your Gateway to the Internet of Value

in #blockchain5 years ago

hi @jadams2k18

I olny wanted to thank you again for your support and valuable comment regarding my latest Trivial review.

Just figured that I will drop by and leave an upvote as a small token of appreciation.

ps. how did your post do in @crypto.hype contest? hope you're one of the winners

have a great sunday,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hello dear friend! Whenever I can support you I'll do it

Thanks for your kind words and your appreciation.

I got 6th place in the top ten in @crypto.hype contest. I think I'm losing my mojo

Have a nice day too

dear @jadams2k18

you've been spending to much time thinking about Helena and that's why you're losing your "mojo"

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85