You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela, crises and cryptocurrencies

in #blockchain5 years ago

Dear @fucho80

It does actually amaze me that Venezuela is at the front of this technological revolution. Many eyes are on your country in current days. Sometimes it does look like some sort of global "experiment".

surpassed worldwide by Russia alone

Oh, Seriously? I wasn't aware of that. Great info buddy.

It amaze me that entire europe has "no trading volume" comparing to your own little country. Amazing.

Definetly I will pay much attention to your country and mass adoption of crypto that is taking place there.

Thx for excellent read
Piotr

Sort:  

I'm really surprised that Venezuela is at the forefront of this technological revolution. Many eyes are in your country in the current days. Sometimes it seems like a kind of global "experiment".

Friend @crypto.piotr, of course it's amazing data that I never imagine seeing, but when around me, in my region are very few people who understand cryptography.

Months ago I heard the testimony of a person who left his job at the state oil company PDVSA to invest in cryptocurrencies and it turned out much better, perhaps they are hidden activities for fear of the government itself (imagine).

Thanks for your comment, it's always nice to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75