You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool Cousin: the tourism revolution

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi

Another excellent post. Very informative and well written. Obviously upvoted :)

Cool cousin is another example how technology can make our lifes easier and lazier :)

I've one off-topic question. You wrote in the past about Effect.ai if im not mistaken. I noticed that they are listed only on switcheo.network exchange.

Do you know anything about this exchange? And personally would you invest in this crypto at current stage?

ps. Good luck with @originalworks again :)

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks very much mate!

I have not been following their activities again but yes, if I had the resources I would invest in it, in fact I got dubbed else I should have had an investment with them.

I must apologise for the delay, I didnt read this earlier.

No need for apology my friend.

Thank you for your reply :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31