You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EFFECT.AI || PHASE 1 - EFFECT FORCE [AI & HI COLLABORATION]

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi @ced000

I just had a chance to read your post fully. little bit to late to be able to upvote. sorry

Really good piece of work. Im following all originalworks contenst and I know that this is second time they want people to write about effect.ai.
competition seem to be fierce and I must admit that your post is one of my fav so far.

You mind if i would ask you few questions?

  1. it's not easy to purchase effect.ai. which exchange would you recommend as reliable and safe?
  2. do you think that effect.ai will be more successful as a marketplace comparing to dbc? any thoughts?

cheers,
piotr

Sort:  

No problem sir, Your stopping by is really much appreciated.🤗

About the exchange, i asked on the telegram community and i was told switcheo.exchange and according to this community, it is the only exchange as of now.

First, I'd be honest, I don't really know what dbc is. Maybe you could give me some pointers😏. I believe the network effect.ai is not focusing her energy on her prospective marketplace for trading EFX token. But the marketplace for trading AI algorithms. If dbc does same( a marketplace for trading AI algorithms, then i believe the quality of services will judge)

thx. i learned already that it's the only exchange but I still dont know how safe is it. somehow Im not worried to keep some of my funds on binance or kucoin, but smaller exchanges make me little nervous

DBC is Deepbrain Chain. They also are all about AI and blockchain. They also are creating marketplace for trading AI datas.

thx for your comment :)

Yea....Same here.... Little exchanges are not trusted.

About DeepChain and Effect.ai, I just hope the healthy competition between them motivates them more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65