You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Should Be Doing on Narrative Right Now

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

Hello appreciated @blockurator.

Excellent alternative that you have presented us today.

Deverdad I consider it a very valuable tool.

I would support it completely. Especially if it helps to reduce the use of facebook.

PD:
I didn't hear from you so I decided to check out your profile to see if you're still active. Im glad to know that you're around :)
Unfortunately, I can not give you an upvote at this moment . I only now realized that I have committed a lot without checking my voting power. And it was reduced to 50%. Next time :)

All the best, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks, Piotr. Come back any time. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90