You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interoperability Between Blockchains - Part II

in #blockchain5 years ago

Dear @juanmolina

Solid continuation of your previous publication. I only would recommend edit your post and make "As I mentioned in my previous publication" as an link to your previous post. Otherwise those who want to read it (as I wanted) must go through your blog and look for something which look familiar. (most people will simply not bother).

My question: is STEEM one of Permissionless or Permissioned Blockchains? (I presume that first one)

Again, solid read. Not easy one. But surely worth the time.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @crypto.piotr.

I thank you for that constructive comment, I will take your recommendations into consideration.

My question: is STEEM one of Permissionless or Permissioned Blockchains? (I presumes that first one)

It is a Permissionless Blockchain, all its coding and data is public access.

All best, Piotr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61