You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOODY IMPORTANT QUESTION: should we consider STEEM-ENGINE tokens a security or utility?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Wow. What a mindblowing comment @cyberspacegod :)

Seriously I appreciate your time and effort. One of the best comments I've read in this topic; without any doubt.

ps. I'm about to start reading some bookmarked publications and your latest post is on my list :)

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

It was "nothing", just my 2 cents about it, if I were to explain it all and not even in details, a 3 to 5 hour lecture would be needed, and I don't want to bother people more than I do already ;)

Still, thank You for Your appreciation ^^)

No worries, whenever You have the time, You might like it, since it is one of Your topics of interest (if You're talking about the A.I. post =X I might be wrong on this one)

Cheers ;)
Cy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89