You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China is warming up to blockchain

in #blockchain5 years ago

Dear @devann

Great choice of topic buddy. Seriously I've been wondering for quite some time why China is so hostile towards crypto.

I fully understand, that they want to have everything created and controled by them. But separating entire country from blockchain technology (instead of using it for their own purposes) seem to be a dead end.

The list could be viewed here in Chinese language:

I presume that you can read Chinese?

Interesting read. Upvoted already.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Dear Piotr

I cannot read Chinese. I included that because there wasn't any in English and thought at least I should include the Chinese version for the benefit of those who can read Chinese.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23