You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IONChain - Combining blockchain technology and Edge computing to drive an InternEt of ValuE for all

in #blockchain6 years ago

Interesting project @apiprincz , haven't of Ionchain before. In the future I'll most like be internet of things fan, by connecting my entire house to the grid and internet. So far I've got my Light and Aircond remote linked to my phone, would like to see more integration in the future

Sort:  

haven't heard of Ionchain before

Well they have being around since late 2017. And within that short time they have quite some progress including launching of their mainnet. And still on course with their roadmap outline. Sounds like a they are making progress!

I've got my Light and Aircond remote linked to my phone

wow!! This is great to hear. Seems like someone is already a step ahead of the game. 😁

would like to see more integration in the future

Oh yes yes!! Am really excited to talk about this project.

Imagine when you dont have to install updates for any app, you just need to use it. It has so many use cases for everyday living!!!

Thanks for visiting my blog @crypto.hype

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47