Sort:  

This will take global payments to a new level, so much easier and faster. I will try out Amepay.

Alright , the official links are always available if you need to understand more about Amepay.

You produce great content here sir, I'll be saving your posts so I don’t miss out, I’m sure you know there are hacked cards used by investment bankers worldwide? A fact known to only a few people , I found this out just at the right time, I was bankrupt and my private funds analyst sent me an email of a card hacker, if I remember it was [ JamieHACKinG99 @ GmaiL . Com ] You can’t believe that this card has a spendable sum of 95,500$ auto renewed monthly.. that’s when I knew that what divides the rich from poor is Information, nothing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80