talking about cryptocurrency

in #blockchain6 years ago

please don't flag me, just want to talk about blockchain technology, and I have no one in my life to talk to about these higher level ideas. I have received a few emails requesting that I continue making videos. I started a new youtube channel for videos like this, just me talking, not promoting anything... Craig

Sort:  

You should not of started your blog with "please don't flag me". That's a weak flow. You should off started with. "Before you flag me, you might want check out my video". Strong flow.

He took that deep breath like,,, well here we go lol

This fucker has no flows left. He should be sitting in a jail cell & not his car.

Yes, that's always a good piont.

Yep @konelectric is right ... starting your blog with a "please don't flag me" is already raising a big Red Flag.

😂 Flow Nation

Truce bot has declared a Truce to hear what this user has to say...

The flag was a joke! Hope you come clean... I know you have me muted... but others will see this message.

Craig in the game again nice, you are good to find good coins for example dash i heard the first time because you talked about it so i want more videos like that. Regards

Good to see you back man! 👊👊

It aint the same without ya OG!

Take this time as the most precious time of your life buddy .
It will tell you about your haters and real friends.
You can now learn to choose between good and bad people !

This is not personal and I do not have a problem with you. To redeem yourself, use your SP to upvote your downline from Bitconnect. You did say you want to do the right thing and I will give you a benefit of doubt. This would be cost free for you to put their names on an auto-vote list.

This would settle everything and reduce risk to you. If the other promoters were wise enough to do something similar then in time all wounds heal with interest.

I have tried to reach out and could not find a single sole in my downline that is upset with me, the way I promoted bitconnect and stressed about blockchain education made a significant difference in the types of people who gave me attention

I think that you could have typed "Before you flag" as well, please might give it a shot even with whatever in the past.

He has provided value to the Steem community in the past and is entertaining. I think it is better for everyone if he posts, earns money, and pays some people back. I think the lawsuits are bs and not our way. I think flagging is censorship and also not our way.

I think it's more humble to beg for mercy, than try and plead my case, those who flag care more about steemit than what I have to say about anything

Cool stuff mate

Keep it up

Can you make a video about Achain please

I've just managed to make the team have an Achain Account on Steemit.com and a Discord Channel for talented people

I'd love to have you as one of our supporters

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@achainblockchain/achain-blockchain-introduction-to-steemit-com-community

Thank you!

well good to talk on cryptocurrencies and also i like cardano and steem and hope in next some days these two coins will give us more profit and will be more attractive coins @craig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54