Another win for cryptocurrency

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

I was watching the markets having a red and very emotional over the weekend till after the FSB said at the G20 "We think Cryptocurrency is not a threat to the economy" which I could see immediate effects on the market seeing it has climbed back up and also over the past 24 hours is looking to head to where it was last week. yet I predict more growth over the next couple of days.

crpytobtc.png

Keep in mind I am not a financial advisor so and strongly recommend you do your own research before making any investments.

now with that out of the way, my thoughts on having a decentralised type of system that allows independent transfers which give you trust that is automated by a machine, in my opinion, will actually help the economy.

Also with the amount of ICO's I have seen happened thanks to blockchain technology. I can see why we can see it as a revolution. Satoshi has blessed us all, blockchain is here to stay.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cortairvus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44