You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trust Revolution

in #blockchain6 years ago

The "Book Keeping" part of your post is interesting to me. Lots of people think that because the category called "Credit" is called credit that it means more value. It doesn't in my opinion. What is being recorded is debts. You can't purchase something with a debt instrument, which is what USD is. You can't acquire equity in something unless you purchase it with something that has intrinsic value. It is not an accident that the USD is tied to oil. You see you can't carry oil and makes trades with it or acquire equity. That is the plan in my opinion.

Sort:  

Thank you for reminding me that I spent 80% of my day today working to be in possession of debt (paycheck) so I can shuffle (not pay, nor satisfy, nor extinguish) the debt on the house, that in fact is all actually MADE UP DEBT!

Slave driving Ba$%t@rd$!

I told myself I was going to have a nice relaxing evening. Why can't I just ignore all those "monetary" obligations and walk away like Dan Suelo did?

Your emotions are being played and you have not taken control of those yet. Happens over time as the knowledge stops being perceived as weird by the mind the brain than can manipulate it and becomes able to be in control of how you feel. Than and only then will you be able to process emotional. When that happens you need more time, so as to be able to act in your interest.

P.S not trying to rub salt into the wound. It is what it is?

Basically crypto coin value isn't stable enough for loans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45