You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just In: The Trump appointment who's Pro-Blockchain + Crypto is officially now the US Budget Chief --He also despises the Federal Reserve!

Considering the 'State of the Union' -- WRT the pending deadline to approve or reject the Winklevoss Twins Bitcoin ETF for the SEC decision which will impact the Crypto/Blockchain space profoundly -- this is good news.

No idea what this means lol...............

Sort:  

I used political rhetoric in the first line -- with regards to -- the WV Twins ETF (that is big news, easy for you to find the info on this, if you have not heard)

tied to the major US policy decision to approve their publicly traded Bitcoin Fund or not -- on 3/11.

  • either way, this is groundbreaking

ye....if you cannot explain it to a child, you probably shouldn't try to explain it, IMO

You are on here every day in the same community reading some of the same things I am, so I figured you would have some idea of some of this content.

I also know you are not a child.

Thanks for the comments.

and I see in the blockchain you unfollowed me after my first comment to you here -- the one where I tried to explain this quickly to you and answer your question.

Funny.

Yes I did :)

But not for any nefarious reasons

I just am too stupid to understand your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42