A Video on a Blockchain Career for Non-programmers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchain7 years ago

I'm trying to learn full stack web development, with the view of getting involved in blockchain development some time in the future, but today I stumbled on a video that made me consider other careers to do with blockchain, but not necessarily as a programmer.

So if you are wondering how to get more seriously involved in the space and maybe even starting a career in it, you should definitely take a look at this short video done by Ivan On Tech, which may give you some strategies on getting started:

Sort:  

I also watched this video today and I'm an aspiring blockchain developer. I am focusing on #javascript and #VueJS. I was very encouraged to hear Ivan say in the video that if you are a developer you are likely to quickly get a blockchain tech job.

I feel the same, but I'm also encouraged that there are other options to take in case I find I'm not such a great programmer lol.

Great video thanks.

Thanks for looking, I think he did a great job with the vid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54