You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utrum: A Dream project for Crypto-lovers on Komodo Platform for All your research and education purposes and a Truly Decentralized ICO where anybody can participate using Atomic Swaps

in #blockchain6 years ago

This shocked me. Although I just understood the blockchain, I didn't understand your post deeply, but it didn't stop me from enjoying it. It was awesome! A newcomer from China @chinese

Sort:  

Take your time. Blockchain can be a little daunting for a newcomer. Try starting with some YouTube videos on basics. If you try hard, in few weeks you'd be able to figure out all of the basics.

Thank you, I think I will work hard because I think this is the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55