You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101: Episode Next: The DASH Difference- What makes it unique, why everyone talks about it & why it's always a top Crypto

in #blockchain8 years ago

I suggested to Amanda and Pete to have a Steemit blog. They haven't gotten back to me. Maybe it's a conflict of interests or something, I don't know. I think they'd be great on Steemit.

Dash, Bitshares, and Steem: my favorites.

Sort:  

I didn't know any of that, they really got hold of my post the other day on here about DASH and shared it all over their SM accounts, like I was saying here. They definitely know about Steemit for sure!

Amanda is pretty active so they are likely dealing with it somehow, TY for the input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34