You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monetization of networks and networks based on blockchain

in #blockchain5 years ago

Many projects tap into this opportunity to build the next generation of social networks that reward for your effort. At the moment I explore Publish0x that has good potential and Steem that will continue growing at a rapid pace.

Sort:  

Hello my dear @chesatochi, thank you for reading and commenting on this publication.

Many projects tap into this opportunity to build the next generation of social networks that reward for your effort.

Right, it is creating many network alternatives that reward users what makes them more and more attractive, and as long as they continue to improve they will continue to grow and provide us with more opportunities

At the moment I explore Publish0x that has good potential and that will continue growing at a rapid pace.

Woo seems fine to me, so far I write on several platforms, I had not read about this you mention. Could you send me the link?

Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37