以太坊区块链测试列表(blockchain play list )

in #blockchain7 years ago

区块链和ico这个水很深,前番幸亏我入了很多群,得以充分了解了ico的状况,才下决心不入任何ico,躲过一劫。我认为要想知道哪个项目是未来希望之星,就必须深入其中,认真地去应用一下,基于这个想法,我在以太坊下安装了自己的私有链玩耍起来,我已经能在多个节点发送接收自定义的数字货币,这是我的一个列表,大部分还没空去玩:

token internal transfer
block sync among nodes
add, modify contract and sync
manipulate, amend contract in another node
transfer token to an account in a different node
exchange one token for a different token
lock token for a period of time, non-transferrable
dividend accumulation for a fixed token

前三个已经玩了,后面暂时不想玩下去了,一个原因是时间,当然,这也是借口,时间就像啥啥,挤挤总是有的,最主要原因,是因为,至今没看到基于以太坊的真正的应用,以太坊的速率和容量可能都成问题,这就使我把目光投向另外一个还没出世的产品----EOS,我将跟踪和使用这个产品。

Sort:  

Congratulations @chenlocus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellent post, very well articulated. thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55