You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the proud owner of a new niche at Narrative.org! (Brief overview/resources for Narrative.org)

in #blockchain6 years ago

I want to branch out as well and steemit is great but full of flaws. Just a few weeks ago i flagged some blatant spam of a -1 rep user. Little did i know they had 35000 SP so they went and flaggged all my recent posts to zero.

After some back and forth they removed all but one flag.

Steemit really doesn't have anything in place to stop corrupt behavior like this so I doubt steemit will be my only blockchain venture either.

Just don't know where to start.
And for people like me, I don't have one niche i blog about running, art, psychology, the unexplained, social issues etc. So a niche based site wouldn't work for me

Sort:  

I don’t have one niche either. Narrative has hundreds. Writers are not limited to one. I blog on SCORUM, too, just keeping a running blog there.

Sorry to hear about the power abuse that hit you. It is a real pain in the ass here, in that regard, for sure.

Thanks yeah the power abuse is an issue.
Thanks for clarifying about narrative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50