Diary of a Robbery (3)

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Day 13. Today I looked at the mirror and I had a vagina.

Now that I remember... They advised me that I should not open new tickets because if I did, they would most likely add me to the spam list, so I would not be able to receive the confirmation email to finally achieve my lumens. However, my current tickets are not read either. Which makes me think about gravity: It does not matter how much I shine. Everything I send is systematically reduced to nothing. I imagined myself being Paula and serving coffees to the big fishes.

I took care to check the reputation that blockchain.com had in google according to some reputable pages destined to evaluate the traffic in the network. I found a wonderful website where they tell you if a page is scam or not. Scamadviser.com:

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuEpKPsvc3Uyyc5xvBUhuXzY5YPVfZ7HUGRcPs9hjq6cRvq3EofbyUMNiFFokKzJQu8DTznMhp.png

And it does not look very reliable, really. If I were Paula, I would not be too proud to walk around serving coffees to these guys.

Luckily, it's one day less left to they finally conclude the airdrop and I can finally file my criminal complaint against blockchain.com. But it feels weird. As if everyone was crazy, except me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63