Diary of a Robbery (2)

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Day 9. Today I got up very happy because my wife gave me the great news yesterday: finally I will be father. We had been trying for several months and it seems that my efforts finally paid off. I will have a child and I will be able to watch it grow. It is a huge responsibility. I do not know how to explain what I feel. I really, really look forward to it.

However the situation changed immediately when I accessed my email and found with displeasure that my lumens had not arrived yet. At that moment I could not avoid it: in a fit of fury, I punched the table in the living room and split it into two halves. Paula (that's the name of the kind operator that answers my ticket) had not even deigned to reply my last messages. I feel cheated. They stole my identity. The identity of a father. I had high hopes for this company but I see that I was wrong.

Anyway, I do not lose hope. My lawyer says that just at the moment when they say that airdrop is concluded a criminal complaint against blockchain.com may be filed. He says that it is better to wait until then, because in this way we can have a record of the time frame in which the crime took place.

I hope he's right. But it is very hard for me to find the strength to endure until then. Luckily, I still have a good stockpile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76