You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet “Buddy”: facilitating the development of blockchain applications

in #blockchain6 years ago

Reading this is like talking to my techie-son. I feel lost (and really really old!) I guess part of it comes from not having a tech-savvy type brain and ther other part comes from just lack of experience and ability to absorb this knowledge. It sounds like this is bringing the knowledge one step closer to people like me. I felt like I almost understood some of it.

(Forgive my old artsy fartsy brain power here!)

Sort:  

I feel you @byn

it's easy to get lost :)

I felt like I almost understood some of it.

Hello @byn. Well this is basically a platform to help developers create their applications, with some features exclusive to blockchain developers.

I am glad you found this article interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42