I Created a Blockchain Analysis Macro -- Does Anybody Have Requests? :)

in #blockchain7 years ago

So I got tired of manually creating my blockchain and cryptocurrency analysis charts, so I just made a macro to automatically pound out the tedious stuff. Now, I can create analytical charts for any cryptocurrency asset within seconds!

Now, I know the internet is inundated with bitcoin and ethereum charts, and the only reason I bother to analyze those markets is for the payout. But I'd like to know if Steemit users find other blockchain assets, even the lesser known altcoin markets, interesting or worthwhile.

If so, give me a shout-out! I'm taking requests and I will present my findings for everyone's benefit.

To get us going, I'm including my quick, two cents on Waves.

waves-blockchain.jpg

Currently, technical support is holding up well -- it appears that there's a final negotiation between bulls and bears before a breakout move. I'm also encouraged by the trading sentiment -- overall, traders are pushing the "close" of the Waves price nearer session highs, as opposed to session lows. That tells me that the bulls are gaining control of the markets.

Sort:  

That is so Cool!!:) I think Jim Cramer needs your help....cause his analysis always suck:))

awesome tool. my requests would be XMR and ICN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61